Reflection of me

image

So I am in bed and can’t fall asleep but this time I am not fighting it.
It’s about true reflection.
I am using this opportunity to regroup,  tweak ideas and come up with fresh ways forward.

I am in awe of how far I have journeyed through life.
Not ashamed of anything.
I welcome every experience and accept them as blessings.
image

I reflect upon the good, the not so good and know that in this moment,  I am at peace with everything.
With those who’ve turned away with no closure, those who’ve stuck by through it all, those whose sole interest was to be inquisitive,  and those who had other motives.

I reflect upon where I have been, where I am and where I am going.
I am pretty much filled with joy, peace and harmony, but most of all, overflowing with love.
image

My vision continues.
I am blessed with gifts and talents and always seek the wisdom to use them appropriately.

I am grateful For my faculties,  my health in mind, body and soul and my ability to reason and be open-minded.
What more is there to want in life than total peace and bliss? Regardless of the what’s going on,
Inner peace creates the balance needed to regroup and feed our vision.

I am learning to love more, let go and focus on the things I want rather than what I don’t.
I give my heart wholeheartedly, yet I am strong enough to say No when I need to.

I reflect upon me.
I am me.
I love me.
I was created to be just me.
This is me.

image
Copyright © 2014· All Rights Reserved.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a comment